Tel: 0161 281 5678   |   Email: sales@sellwellonline.co.uk   like us on facebook        
telephone us
email us
like us on facebook

Property Search

5***** I would like to say a huge thanks to you and the team @ Sellwell. All in all I think things went as smoothly as they could and it looks like both Leanne and I are happily settled in our new homes already.

Miss Marsh, seller of Crawford Street, Monton. Completed December 2017.

 

5***** The initial meeting was relaxed and friendly and once I decided to proceed Sell Well Online made everything straightforward. The photographs taken were fantastic and showed my house to its best effect. Having secured a sale very quickly, Sell Well's staff - Melanie and Karen in my case - kept me informed throughout the ensuing process. The people buying my house were also selling through the same estate agents, so this was beneficial to us all. I wanted to move in to a new chapter of my life and thanks to Sell Well that chapter is happening right now!

Mr Jones, seller of Manthorpe Ave, Roe Green, Worsley. Completed November 2017.

 

5***** Excellent service from Mel.

Dr Aziz, purchaser of Hindburn Drive, Worsley. Completed November 2017.

 

5***** Great experience of buying through Sell Well online. Veiwings were well managed and staff very knowledgable. Any emails were promptly answered and phone calls returned. All said very professional outfit. I have been looking for a property for a few months and have to say Sell Well online were up there for service, professionalism and all round a really nice team to deal with. Thank you all very much.

Mr & Mrs Griffin, purchasers of Walkden Road, Worsley . Completed November 2017.

 

5***** Fantastic service. Couldn't have asked for a more friendly and efficient team. Made the whole process much easier. Thank you

Alice Birdwood, purchaser of Trenant Road, Salford M6. Completed October 2017.

 

5***** I can not praise this company and these ladies enough! They manage to be organised, efficient and really personable at the same time. They are really easy to contact and always get back quickly. Their fee is more than competitive and I think people will struggle to get better service from companies that charge double what they ask. If you're selling in the areas that they cover, Sell Well should be top of your list. Thanks so much for everything! I wish you continued success; you deserve it.

Mr Doogan, seller of Alder Street, Salford M6. Completed October 2017.

 

5***** Excellent service from Melanie, Karen, and Claire. Don't hesitate to use Sell Well Online , you will be pleased with their service. You only have to look at the number of SOLD signs on properties being sold by Sell Well. They always keep in touch and let you know the latest progress. Many thanks to the girls, all the best form Marj. and Jeff.

Mrs Bostock, seller of Parsonage Road, Worsley. Completed October 2017.

 

5***** Great team of ladies at Sell Well, from the initial meeting with Karen to keeping us informed throughout the selling processes, special thanks to Clair. Value for money, would recommend this estate agent.

Mr & Mrs Ross, sellers of Ladymere Drive, Ellenbrook, Worsley. Completed October 2017.

 

5***** Excellent service always ready to help with any questions well done ladies excellent team

Mr & Mrs Atherton, purchasers of Wyre Drive, Boothstown, Worsley. Completed October 2017.

 

5***** Mel and her team have been excellent throughout the purchase of our property. They were always on hand to answer any queries we had and nothing was ever too much trouble. Would definitely recommend their services to anyone! Spen & Kate

Mr Horsfall & Miss Durham, purchasers of Mill Street, Worsley. Completed October 2017.

 

5***** Thank you all, so happy with our first house! You were all clear about the process and kept us informed throughout. It was a stressful time buying our first home but you were really easy to deal with and friendly both over the phone and in person. Thanks again.

Miss Peacock, purchaser of Lansdowne Road, Monton. Completed September 2017.

 

5***** I would definitely recommend Sell Well - the photos that Karen took to advertise the house were excellent and service and care we received from all the ladies couldn't have been better.

Mr & Mrs Macpherson, sellers of Dorket Grove, Westhoughton. Completed September 2017.

 

5*****

Mr & Mrs Davidson, sellers of Boothstown Drive, Boothstown, Worsley. Completed September 2017.

 

5***** Fantastic friendly service. I would highly recommend them. Even when I called a million times, still had patience with me and answered all my questions and reassured me. They went above and beyond for us and we can't thank them enough. We completed today and we are very happy.

Miss Calderbank, seller of Mossfield Road, Swinton. Completed September 2017.

 

5***** 

Mr & Mrs Davidson, sellers of Boothstown Drive, Boothstown, Worsley. Completed September 2017.

 

5***** The Sell Well team have been fantastic in selling my house from start to finish. They were the most competative & I got a great price for the house. They also keep in touch and gave regular updates as to what stage the sale was out. Thanks ladies.

Ms Henry, seller of Stafford Road, Swinton. Completed September 2017.

 

5***** I found sell Sell Well staff very professional. They kept me up to date at all times and were very pro active at selling my property and acting on my behalf. The photographs, on the website, were amazing. I could not fault the service and they certainly provided vale for money.
I would definitely recommend them to act for you.

Ms Bennett, seller of East Lancashire Road, Worsley. Completed September 2017.

 

4**** knowledgeable, efficient and easy to deal with. Answered queries and communicated with us quickly and effectively

Ms Howard, purchaser of Hodge Road, Worsley. Completed September 2017.

 

5***** We recently sold our house with Sellwell and we couldn't have asked for a better estate agents. 
We originally went with a well-known high street estate agents but got fed up with having to chase them for any feedback and the lack of communication and viewings. We changed to Sellwell after a recommendation and what a difference in service, for half the fee!
Karen gave honest advise about the valuation and the photos she took of the house were so professional. They worked hard to get us viewings and always rang to give us feedback. After we accepted an offer we were regularly updated on the progress from Mel. 
I always had every confidence these were the ladies to sell our house as it really did feel like a personal service and we were not just a number. 
Thank you Karen, Mel and Julie. Keep up the great work!

Mr & Mrs Hancock, sellers of Highclove Lane, Boothstown, Worsley. Completed August 2017.

 

5***** Thank you so much to Mel and the team at Sell Well. Buying our first house was a great experience, and were on hand to help every step of the way.

Ms Grech, purchaser of Wyre Drive, Boothstown, Worsley. Completed July 2017.

 

5***** An absolute pleasure to deal with. Fantastic, professional and friendly service that puts you at complete ease. Would highly recommend sell well online worsley to anyone!! Thanks to Mel and Karen for everything!

Mr & Mrs Midgley, purchasers of Redpoll Close, Ellenbrook, Worsley. Completed July 2017.

 

5***** Are there anymore stars available?? Highly recommended! The whole team at SellWell totally have their customers best interests at heart. We sold within days & achieved above our asking price! The time and advice was second to none & we completed within 8 weeks!!! If we look to move in the future SellWell will certainly be our first choice. Thank you ladies for everything!! The Higson's

Mr & Mrs Higson, sellers of Lymefield Drive, Boothstown. Completed July 2017.

 

5***** Thank you for all your help and advice with selling my house, keep on doing with what you do so very well! It has been a pleasure to have known you. Thank Again.

Ms Keenan, seller of Langworthy Road, Salford M6. Completed July 2017.

 

5***** We completed on the sale of our house yesterday. Karen and Mel have been fabulous from start to finish. We warned Karen we would probably be difficult clients and I'm sure we lived up to this warning. Despite our many calls/emails both Mel and Karen dealt with us with the utmost professionalism and never made us feel that we were being demanding. I would have no hesitation in recommending sell well to anyone looking for a fabulous service. Thankyou

Mr & Mrs Walsh, seller of Fir Road, South Swinton. Completed July 2017.

 

5***** An excellent, professional company with helpful, accessible staff. The idea of purchasing a house was a little daunting but Sell Well made the whole experience from start to finish easy and exciting (as it should be) I was kept informed at each stage of the process and after just 6 weeks I am due to complete this Friday.. Highly recommend Sell Well to anyone that is buying or selling a home.......

Ms Oddie, purchaser of Lymefield Drive, Boothstown, Worsley. Completed July 2017.

 

5***** Very helpful would definitely recommend and use again !

Miss O'Malley, purchaser of Wyndham Ave, Swinton. Completed July 2017.

 

5***** Sell Well were recommended to us which in itself meant a lot. We had five valuations on our property, Karen's was what we felt the most realistic and reflected the work we had put into our house. On top of this their fixed fee was by far the most competitive. Despite a number of the other agents telling us we needed to pay for a professional photographer to get the best out of our house we feel the photographs Karen took showcased our property superbly, and at no extra cost!  We were fortunate that the first people to view offered the full asking price within ten minutes of being in the property.
From this point though we had a protracted and frustrating conveyancing process. We were fortunate though that we had Mel and her team to count on to ensure that things kept moving as quick as they could. She really went out of her way to ensure three sets of solicitors were talking to each other and moving things along, no easy task at all. All this was carried out with calmness and professionalism. A superb service from genuine people who really care, would have no hesitation in recommending Sell Well. 

Mr & Mrs Moss, sellers of Crompton Street, Walkden. Completed July 2017.

 

5***** The entire process of buying a house had always been a daunting thought, but this was so much easier thanks to Mel at Sell Well! She kept on top of the sale, made sure both lots of solicitors kept on track to keep the sale as fast and smooth as possible! We had to pop back to the house a couple of times, and this was no issue either! Overall super happy with service, and would definitely use Sell Well if we had to ever sell a property!
Cant wait to collect the keys tomorrow!

Mr & Mrs Mistry, purchasers of Redwater Close, Boothstown, Worsley. Completed July 2017.

 

5***** Excellent service! Mel and Karen have been fantastic and my house purchase had gone through so smoothly. They don't bombard you with calls, and they keep you in the loop as well with the process and been more than to help with any questions as a first time buyer. Fab job!!

Miss Waddington, purchaser of Templeton Close, Westhoughton. Completed July 2017.

 

5***** We were more than delighted with the service we received from Sell Well Online. They were always up to speed with our sale, always returned calls even evenings and weekends.  They dealt professionally with surveyors , solicitors on our behalf. We would recommend Sell Well Online to anybody buying or selling a house.

Mrs Acton, seller of Cheetham Road, Swinton. Completed June 2017.

 

5***** Mel, Karen & Julie at Sell Well made selling my house look easy, with their professionalism mixed with friendliness they had the perfect cocktail for making you feel that they had everything under control, even when things got a little too much they were there to listen and calm the situation. Definitely made the right choice in selling through these lovely ladies.

Ms Greenwood, seller of Wyre Drive, Boothstown, Worsley. Completed July 2017.

 

5***** Great service. Melanie and the team were really helpful and I would not hesitate to recommend Sell Well Online.

Ms Munro, purchaser of Ogden Street, Swinton. Completed June 2017.

 

5***** First rate - I wouldn't use any other agent and I wish I'd come across them years ago! Their rates are extremely competitive and they made the whole sale process, easy, quick and uncomplicated. Very responsive, knowledgeable, reassuring and helpful.

Ms Jordan, seller of Ogden Street, Swinton. Completed June 2017.

 

5***** Quite wonderful. I thought estate agents these days were all pretty much the same – take a few pictures, put your house on Rightmove, show a few people round, then get paid when it eventually sells. But, after going with someone else to start with, I've now seen first-hand quite what a massive difference a good one makes. Don't be put off by the 'online' part – Mel and Karen delivered a quite excellent, bespoke, hands-on service from start to finish. Always on the end of the phone, always chasing people on our behalf, always there for advice and help, from the first meeting right through to completion. Regularly checking with everyone involved – estate agents, solicitors, sellers, buyers etc – to make sure everything's progressing as it should. I've dealt with some rubbish estate agents over the past few months. These girls are a breath of fresh air. Genuinely cannot rate them highly enough. Honestly, you'd be mad to go with anyone else – particularly the so-called 'big boys'. Keep up the great work, ladies!

Mr & Mrs Smith, sellers of Vendale Ave, South Swinton. Completed June 2017.

 

5***** I've been extremely impressed with Sell Well Online in the selling of my property. From the very first meeting with Karen, I was immediately impressed with the professionalism and care that they demonstrate. This continued with Mel and the well organised viewings, handling of the offers, right through to completion. They proactively kept me updated on progress of the sale throughout which certainly took a lot of stress and worry out of the process. I couldn't have asked for more and would absolutely recommend them!

Mr Toye, seller of Linnets Wood Mews, Worsley. Completed June 2017.

 

5***** Mel and Karen have been great, helping with a UK house sale and keeping me well informed in the US. Their outstanding service and fast response to any questions/detail has been most helpful over the last few months. I wholeheartedly recommend them.

Mr Beaumont, seller of Malvern Drive, Swinton. Completed June 2017.

 

5***** Very organised and pro-active, helping to speed up the buying process.

Mr Hawarden, purchaser of Linnets Wood Mews, Worsley. Completed June 2017.

 

5***** Our own experience with Sell Well Online, was during our search to find a property to purchase. Immediately we felt that Mel went out of her way to assist us, and showed a genuine interest in our search. She followed our progress over several weeks, and uncannily seemed to have the property we settled on ear marked for us from the start! Karen also gave us the time and information we needed to help us make the right decision. It has been a refreshing experience, being able to purchase via this dynamic estate agency team. I only wish we had chosen them to sell my own property-definitely our first choice next time!  We were able to rely on Mel 100% throughout matters relating to our purchase, everything was dealt with efficiently and communicated effectively to all concerned. This took a lot of the stress and strain out of what can be a difficult and prolonged process. We are pleased to be able to forward a positive review for a truly 5 star service.  Many thanks to the team at Sell Well Online, hope to deal with you again in the future!  Kind regards.

Lisa & Darren, purchasers of Ewhurst Ave, South Swinton. Completed June 2017.

 

5***** Excellent service from start to finish. Karen and Mel very friendly, professional and always keeping us up to date on the process of the sale of the house. Anyone buying \ selling in Swinton, Walkden or Worsley area I would highly recommend going with Sell Well. 5 Star Service :-)

Mr Nicholls, seller of Brackley Street, Walkden. Completed June 2017.

 

5***** We used Sellwell for the sale of our house. Both Mel and Karen could not have been more helpful and accessible throughout the process. We would most definitely recommend them and they have changed my opinion of estate agents for the better.

Ms Cumberland, seller of Springburn Close, Boothstown, Worsley. Completed May 2017.

 

5***** Mel & Karen go above and beyond to help make your dream come true. They are dedicated and conscientious and really take care of their clients best interests at all times. I can't thank them enough for everything they have done. Would highly recommend them. Thank you!

Mrs Carinci, seller of Parr Fold Ave, Worsley. Completed May 2017.

 

5*****

Mr Sharp, seller of Broadhurst Ave, Swinton. Completed May 2017.

 

5***** We chose to sell our property with Sell Well because of the positive way Karen presented herself and the company. The photographs they took were of an excellent standard. The staff were very professional and dedicated in the way they dealt with us and the purchasers.The purchasers told us that were very impressed with Melanies knowledge and helpfulness. We highly recommend their services and will use them for future sales.

Mr & Mrs Duncan, sellers of Eastham Way, Little Hulton. Completed May 2017.

 

5***** Having used the 2 household names in our area with very little success and a very poor service generally , it has been an absolute pleasure to deal with Sell Well Online and it has restored my faith in Estate Agents!! It may seem a simple thing to do what you say you will but both Karen and Mel took it to a whole new level and from emails late at night to phoning and texting when they said they would has made this stressful and worrying process an absolute pleasure to know you are dealing with true professionals who have you as their number one priority On behalf of my family thank you for your taking care of us throughout and we would recommend them above anyone in the area.

Mr & Mrs Price, sellers of Clifton House Road, Swinton. Completed May 2017.

 

5***** Melanie and Karen were always helpful, communicative and kept things moving - had a great experience with them.

Ms Podralska, purchaser of Courtyard Drive, Worsley. Completed May 2017.

 

5***** 

Mr & Mrs Duckworth, purchasers of Eastham Way, Little Hulton. Completed May 2017.

 

5***** Fantastic service from Sellwell online from start to finish ... Will definitely be reccomending them to friends and family, cannot thank the girls enough for all their help.

Miss Horwood & Mr Saunders, sellers of Shillington Close, Worsley. Completed May 2017.

 

5***** Can not recommend highly enough. They kept us well informed all the way through and really supported us at crunch times dealing with a difficult buyers solicitor. Great service and great value for money xx

Miss Murden & Mr Wharton, sellers of Hilton Lane, Worsley. Completed May 2017.

 

5***** Having recently bought and sold with SellWell I can highly recommend their work. From Karen's initial visit which was no pressure and refreshingly honest to Mel's diligence, persistence and support with the finalisation of the transactions they were superb. In this day and age there was obvious weight to taking a fully online service for a cheaper price but with all the stresses and strains that come with buying and selling we are happy we chose SellWell. Thanks again ladies!

Mr & Mrs Brown, sellers of Lambton Road, Worsley & purchasers of Hazelhurst Road, Worsley. Completed May 2017.

 

5***** Great service all round from start to finish, couldn't be happier!

Mr Candlin, seller of Heathfields, Salford. Completed April 2017.

 

5***** Mel and Karen were both absolutely superb in handling our sale. I would never use any other agents going forward. Thank you again x

Miss Smith, seller of Greenleach Lane, Roe Green, Worsley. Completed April 2017.

 

5***** This is the best agency I have ever deal with. Communication was very fast, staff was very friendly and answer to all my questions straight away.  Biggest thanks to Mel and Karen for your help and support.

Mr Tubinis, purchaser of Kenyon Way, Little Hulton. Completed April 2017.

 

5***** Sell Well Online are local agents who have simply revolutionised the world of Estate Agency and the fact these ladies LOVE the job thoroughly shines through… They most certainly go above and beyond, making the process as stress free as humanly possible. Firstly accompanying viewers, negotiating that all important sale and guiding you through by touching base regularly with everyone in the chain; sellers, buyers, agents and solicitors too. You feel fully informed throughout the process and not left second guessing where everyone is up to! I have a wealth of experience in moving house, I have done it several times over the years and I have Never received such a Fabulous, Thorough and even sometimes Fun Experience!… All Thanks to the ladies at Sell Well… Worth Their Weight in Gold... I would highly recommend you give them a go! 

Ms Laithwaite, seller of Moor Lane, Salford M6. Completed April 2017.

 

5***** Karen and Melanie have been excellent in the way they marketed my property. They always kept me informed of any developments and always returned my calls in a very short period of time.
I would totally recommend them and would always choose them again if I wished to sell more property. Very efficient.

Ms Love, seller of Moorside Road, Swinton. Completed March 2017.

 

5***** The whole experience from viewing to exchange was fantastic and communication prompt. Clear website and I'd recommend and use again.

Mr Clark, purchaser of Marsh Road, Little Hulton. Completed March 2017.

 

5***** By far the best estate agents I have experienced!!! From having the photographs taken to receiving an offer of full asking price was less than a week! They kept me up to date at every stage of the sale and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them and I will definitely be using them again in the not too distant future! An absolute breathe of fresh air! Well done Karen and Melanie!!!

Miss Grimshaw, seller of Temple Drive, Bolton. Completed March 2017.

 

5***** A fantastic personal service that really stood out. Sell Well were the retained agent for the house we purchased and the service levels were markedly higher than what we experienced elsewhere. Like any house transaction, there was the typical hiccups along the way, however Sell Well did all they could mitigate these. Wouldn't have any hesitation in recommending Sell Well and we will certainly use them in the future. Thanks Mel and Karen!

Mr & Mrs Khambata, purchasers of Oaklands Road, South Swinton. Completed March 2017.

 

5***** The best estate agents out there! Fantastic prices and personal touch! 100% recommended!

Miss Wilson, seller of Marsh Road, Little Hulton. Completed March 2017.

 

5***** Sell Well Online Ltd were recommended to us by a longstanding friend. From the onset Mel and Karen were on-the boil. Within 24 hours the house for sale sign was up and details were posted on the website. Within days we had prospective buyers lined up to view, with either Mel or Karen there to show them around. Communications between us, the buyers and the relevant solicitors were quick and efficient and the house was sold in remarkably quick time.

Mr & Mrs Samuels, sellers of Bury Street, Radcliffe. Completed February 2017.

 

5***** Fantastic service from Sell Well Online! We sold our house last month and have bought our new home this month, both with Sell Well! Mel has been amazing, always at the end of the phone and responding to us in a quick and professional manner, cannot praise the service we received enough, buying and selling through Sell Well has been fast and stress free. We can't recommend Mel and Karen highly enough, thank you both for everything.

Mr & Mrs Hurst, purchasers of Ewhurst Ave, South Swinton. Completed February 2017.

 

5***** We are thrilled with the service provided by Mel and Karen, this is no ordinary estate agents! From start to finish we have been amazed at how fantastic these two lovely ladies are. Karen gives wonderful, yet honest advice on the price of your house and takes such brilliant pictures that make your home look spectacular. Mel is so efficient, she is always keeping you updated and you never have to chase her up for anything. She chases everyone for you and is extremely professional. They make the whole process as stress free as they can for you and are worlds apart from any other estate agents. To add to that they are cheaper than most, which is a massive bonus. We sold and completed in around six weeks, which is due to Sell Well without a doubt. Thank you Mel and Karen you really are both amazing.

Mr & Mrs Stubbs, sellers of Daisy Hall Drive, Westhoughton. Completed February 2017.

 

5***** Sell Well Online was recommended to me by two friends who had both sold their homes with Sell Well... from the minute Karen came to see me and we discussed the process I instantly knew that I would be selling my home with them, the conversation was as if I was talking to a life long friend. I had already engaged with valuations from three other estate agents but knew from talking with Karen it would be them that I would go with. The photos that were taken made my home look beautiful and Karen assured me that my home would be snapped up and she was absolutely correct. The personal touch was then passed to Melanie, who from the minute she commenced with the viewings constantly kept me updated with how the viewings went. It wasn't long before she informed me an offer had been made and my house was sold. Throughout the whole process the personal contact from them was fantastic, they made it seamless....I would recommend them to anyone who is going to sell their homes, they certainly lived up to the recommendation made by both my friends. Thank you so much.

Cath Robson, seller of Whiteoak View, Darcy Lever, Bolton. Completed February 2017. 

 

5***** We recently sold and bought our houses through Sell Well and could not rate the service and experience more highly. Everything was dealt with efficiently and with a lot of care and attention. Thank you Mel and Karen.

Mr & Mrs Rutter, sellers of Greenleach Lane, Roe Green, Worsley & purchasers of Hazelhurst Road, Worsley. Completed February 2017.

 

5***** Fantastic service from Mel and Karen who couldn't help me enough when I purchased my property through Sell Well. I was well informed at every stage of the process and would definitely recommend them.

Ms Hurst, purchaser of Brandforth Gardens, Westhoughton. Completed January 2017.

 

5***** From the first phone call I made to Sell Well right through to the exchange of contracts I have received a level of service that I doubt any other estate agent could match. The professionalism of Mel and Karen is second to none. I was updated at every stage of the sale and cannot thank them enough for the service and advice they have given me throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend them and wouldn't think twice about using them again. Thank you very much.

Mr Robinson, seller of Leigh Road, Boothstown, Worsley. Completed December 2016.

 

5***** We sold our lovely, little first home through Sell Well. After valuations from other local estate agents, Karen and her down to earth attitude and truthfulness sold it to me. The photographs of the property for the advert were beautiful and the advert was put up extremely quickly - we accepted the full asking price within 10 days! Our neighbours were so impressed they also put up with Sell Well shortly after and sold within a week. Melanie dealt with the majority of the sale and regularly kept us up to date and helped with areas we had no knowledge on. A fantastic, friendly and quality service. This business is theirs and this comes across in the care they take to cater to any need. Even knowing it was me calling before answering - a real personal touch. I would use Sell Well for any further buying/selling services and recommend them whole heartedly. Thanks so much Mel and Karen for making the process as easy as it could be.

Mr & Mrs Dougherty, sellers of Langley Drive, Boothstown, Worsley. Completed December 2016.

 

5***** We sold our house with Sell Well Online, Mel and Karen were brilliant to deal with, their knowledge and experience of the housing market was second to none, their advice and assistance was invaluable throughout the whole process. Always at the end of the phone, pushing and chasing all aspects of the sale. Would recommend Sell Well to anyone looking for a professional hardworking and experienced estate agent team! Thank you Mel and Karen!

Mr & Mrs Hurst, sellers of Longview Drive, Wardley, Swinton. Completed December 2016.

 

5***** What a great service. Really knowledgeable and diligent staff that ensure the stressful process of moving home becomes seamless. In my case I sold a house using a national online estate agent (that use a celebrity to promote this brand), and bought my new house using Sell Well Online. The difference in service was like chalk & cheese. The national online estate agent, usually contacted me when problems arose. Sell Well Online contacted me every week and ensured no problems occurred. There is a real advantage in using a local business with good knowledge of the moving process & local market and not a call centre in another part of the country. Thanks Sell Well Online.

Mr Elo, purchaser of Leigh Road, Boothstown, Worsley. Completed December 2016.

 

5***** A five star estate agent, without a doubt! Our first encounter of Sell Well Online was when we were looking for a house in Manchester. From day one, we've noticed that they offer a personalised, bespoke approach to house buying. Unlike the big name estate agents, both Melanie and Karen helped us during every step of the way, even after purchase, they were happy to answer queries. While the purchase was ongoing, they were able to resolve many issues (as the two solicitors were having a tug of war, which Melanie had to intervene, in order to get things sorted). They were extremely resourceful in finding us other contacts such as Damp proofing specialists, letting agents, etc (who were also excellent). Both of these ladies have never hesitated or acted as if we were a pain, with all the questions that we've put across to them. I would absolutely give them a 5 star rating as an estate agent who would walk that extra mile, while offering a personalised approach in getting the customer what they actually need. Good luck to both of you!

Shane & Liandra, purchasers of Ash Grove, Worsley. Completed December 2016.

 

5***** We've just bought our first home with Sell Well. We mostly dealt with Mel (after the initial viewing with Karen) and she was excellent. Always quick to respond, chase and advise when we needed help. Thank you!

Miss Curtis, purchaser of Arthur Street, Swinton. Completed December 2016.

 

5***** We have just sold our house with Sell Well. They did a fabulous job, great communication and support. It was very emotional selling our first family home and Sell Well made it that much easier. Would highly recommend. Thank you Mel and Karen.

Miss Hacket & Mr Ward, sellers of Hulme Road, Stoneclough. Completed December 2016.

 

5***** We recently bought a house with Sell Well and the agent Melanie was fantastic. With us being First Time Buyers we needed a little more guidance than most and Melanie was always willing to help. We always knew the next steps and what we needed to do. Melanie also followed up everything she said she would and always got back to me quickly which in my opinion goes a long way and is not something I could say for the other Estate Agents we had dealings with. Thanks Again :)

Mr Taylor & Miss Newton, purchasers of Bridgewater Road, Worsley. Completed December 2016.

 

5***** Sell Well Online truly live up to their name!! I was a purchaser of a property which was marketed by Sell Well Online Mel & Karen, firstly the level of customer service and attention to detail was first class, I wished I had used Sell Well Online to market the property I had sold. I could not have achieved moving in prior to xmas without the guidance and professionalism of Mel. 5 stars would not justify how I perceive the company, it's 6 stars for me!

Mr Banton, purchaser of Longview Drive, Wardley, Swinton. Completed December 2016.

 

5***** I cannot praise Karen and Mel enough for the expertise, local knowledge and professionalism. The service from start to finish has been outstanding with Sell Well, with support and updates regularly throughout the whole process. The fact our house sold within the first week is solely down to a fantastic team.

Mrs Parkinson, seller of Vicker Close, Swinton. Completed November 2016.

 

5***** More than pleased, I highly recommend this company to anyone selling their home. Mel and Karen are the ultimate professionals yet offer a personal touch also, guiding you from start to finish, always contactable should a query or problem arise. Very happy and wish them well for the future.

Mr Barber, seller of Romney Street, Salford M6. Completed November 2016.

 

5***** Me and my partner very recently purchased our first house through Sell Well Online. Mel was absolutely brilliant, she responded immediately every time and gave us so much help and support. Couldn't have asked for a better Estate Agent. Would definitely recommend to anyone thinking of using Sell Well!

Rachael Scholes, purchaser of Vicker Close, Swinton. Completed November 2016.

 

5***** Great service and excellent communication at all times. It is refreshing to see that in a market where levels of service rarely seem to meet expectations. Mel and her colleagues were always personable and maintained the highest levels of professionalism when serving both parties in the completion. They do what they say they will do within the given timescale, making what can be a stressful time seamless. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this business.

Mr Jones, purchaser of Stanley Road, Walkden. Completed November 2016. 

 

5***** I highly recommend Sell Well Online. They are really professional, efficient, knowledgeable and hardworking. I felt confident knowing Mel was on the other end of the phone, liaising with the solicitors, the other party etc, and generally co-ordinating the process. The updates/communication was impressive and all this helped lower the stress levels which inevitably arise when buying a house, so a very big thank you.

Ms Goodall, purchaser of Brindley Cottage, Greenleach Lane, Roe Green, Worsley. Completed November 2016. 

 

5***** We first met Mel when we went to view a bungalow and found her very knowledgeable about the bungalow we were viewing and very professional in her role and again in a similar circumstance and we both decided that when the time came she would be the person we would go to sell our house. When it did we contacted Sell Well Online and Karen arrived to take down the details and to take photographs and again we were very impressed with her and her knowledge of the industry. During the sale of the house they kept us up to date at all times and we have no doubt they both ensued the sale of our house went through without too much stress. Thank you Mel and Karen we would recommend you and have done to anyone selling or buying a property.

Mr & Mrs Williams, sellers of Manchester Road, Worsley. Completed November 2016.

 

5***** From the initial meeting with Sell Well we was very impressed and without a doubt the perfect one to sell our family home with. We were inundated with viewings immediately and Sell Well promoted our house both online and in person and we were thrilled with the pictures and advertisement they gave us. Less than 2 weeks later our house was under offer by numerous interested parties and Sell Well supported our decision as to whom we proceeded with. Communication was superb and we received feedback on all viewings. We then used a solicitor to which Sell Well work alongside who equally supported the professionalism and communications which Sell Well promote and in 12 weeks time we exchanged contracts, completed and moved into our new house. Sell Well are excellent estate agents and definitely stand out above the rest. I have recommended them to family and friends who have also since used them and can not rate them enough. I wish them all the luck in the world with their business and hope they remain as consistent going forward and do not loose the personal touch to which they currently deliver. Thank you again Sell Well, continue what you are doing.

Mr & Mrs Sutherland, sellers of Stanley Road, Walkden. Completed November 2016.

 

5***** Sell Well supported me to sell and purchase at the same time. Their service was exceptional: personalised, professional ladies, who really know their stuff. I would recommend this company above and beyond any larger Estate Agent.

Emma Ford, seller of Howard Ave, Monton and purchaser of Ellesmere Street, Swinton. Completed November 2016.

 

5***** People choose their Estate Agent for a variety of reasons. Well, if those reasons include wanting an enthusiastic, committed and professional yet calm, helpful and friendly team to look after you on a personal level, in my opinion you can't do much better than Karen & Mel here at Sell Well Online. I really can't thank them both enough for the time, energy and effort they put into driving this sale/purchase through. In fact I don't think the sale would have reached completion without them and their hard work. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone currently looking for an Estate Agency or in using them myself in the near future.

Steve Dunn, purchaser of Emmeline, Manchester City Centre M40. Completed October 2016.

 

5***** Sell Well was the selling Agent on a property I have just recently completed on and can only say good things, good communication from Mel and went the extra mile to help out when things weren't going quite so smoothly on the purchase.

Amanda Chester, purchaser of Brattice Drive, Swinton. Completed October 2016.

 

5***** Communication was excellent, fees were very competitive and their approach was straightforward and professional.I'd recommend them to anyone selling in the area.

Kieran Wynne, seller of Manchester Road, Worsley. Completed October 2016.

 

5***** I am so pleased with the service received from Sell Well Online Ltd. Mel has been a shining star and without her professional and warm service I probably would have given up on this process a long time ago. She was aware I had one sale fall through and she was really supportive throughout. She listened carefully to my requirements, found perfect properties for my needs and wants. So much so that after struggling to find a house I wanted for almost 8 months. She took me to see four of hers in one day and I couldn't choose between them. On viewings she was professional and informed, she knew the properties and could answer my questions. Once the offer was made and accepted she worked hard to ensure that the process was smooth. Her communication was excellent. Again, any questions raised were passed quickly between myself and the vendor. I would highly recommend Sell Well Online to anyone selling their property.

Lindsay Davies, purchaser of Leaside Grove, Walkden. Completed October 2016.

 

5***** From start to finish Mel and Karen have been superstars. Always kept me informed every step of the way. They sold my house in record speed and got me the price I wanted. I highly recommend them to everyone who wants a hassle free sale. Thanks again ladies x

Krystal Fisher, seller of Leaside Grove, Walkden. Completed October 2016.

 

5***** As a first time buyer, Melanie at Sell Well was brilliant at helping me exchange contracts on my first home. Mel went out of her way on a number of occasions, pushing solicitors to respond to enquiries, going out to the property on occasions to take pictures to help me put insurance in place. Mel definitely got rid of the stereotype many people have about Estate Agent. When I come to sell my home, I'll definitely be contacting Sell Well. Thanks again for all your help Mel!

Gemma Craven, purchaser of Newearth Road, Worsley. Completed October 2016.

 

5***** Top class from Karen & Mel. I was a first time buyer and they guided me through the purchase and couldn't have been more helpful or patient. Even after I'd purchased and had a couple of small questions, they were really quick to respond and resolve. Can't fault them one bit - would 100% recommend.

Mr Gibson, purchaser of Walkden Road, Worsley. Completed September 2016.

 

5***** A fantastic service from start to finish and a marked contrast from our previous agent. Our house in Worsley had been on for several months with no offers. We got a lot more interest and an offer very quickly with Sell Well. Mel and Karen were very enthusiastic, efficient and professional throughout. Communication was also first rate and I felt constantly in the loop. I can't rate them highly enough. I only wish we'd gone with them in the first place.

Mr Mason, seller of Mulgrave Road, Roe Green, Worsley. Completed September 2016.

 

5***** Sell Well, was recommended to us by a friend who had used their service, finding them excellent. They are very professional, the photographs taken at no extra cost to us were of an excellent quality. Very efficient in their deals with us, keeping us up to date all the time. Their knowledge of the current selling market, allowed us a swift sale. We would not hesitate to recommend them.

Mr & Mrs Heap, sellers of Newearth Road, Worsley. Completed September 2016.

 

5***** I cannot thank these ladies enough!! They are both helpful and friendly and nothing is too much trouble any time of the day. I would strongly advise anyone selling their property to give Mel and Karen the opportunity they will not let you down. Thanks again Ladies and I wish you all the success for the future.

Jane, seller of Reedmace Close, Worsley. Completed September 2016.

 

5***** We are extremely grateful for the help and support given by Melanie and Karen over the past couple of months. Our house sold within days of it going on the market with Sell Well. Karen and Melanie have been fantastic and have definitely gone the extra mile, helping, advising and generally making the process as easy as possible. They have been there at all hours of the day and have sorted out any queries straight away. I would recommend Sell Well to anyone thinking of putting their property on the market - a truly superb and professional company.

Ian & Anne, sellers of Quarry Pond Road, Worsley. Completed September 2016.

 

5***** Melanie has been outstanding throughout my home buying experience (first time buyer). Her attention to detail and guidance from start to finish has been spot on and I would definitely recommend Sell Well Online to anyone based on my experience.

James, purchaser of Quarry Pond Road, Worsley. Completed September 2016.

 

5***** I purchased a property that had been advertised by SellWell. During the whole process, I was kept updated and any chasing I needed was done immediately. Sell Well made it all much easier and I'm grateful that my first property was up for sale with them. Thanks.

Zara, purchaser of Maranatha Court, Eccles. Completed August 2016.

 

5***** Due to the high costs involved with using a high street Estate Agent, we decided to use Sell Well Online to sell our house. From first meeting both Mel and Karen, they are both very friendly, experienced and professional ladies who know their business. They have been there for us throughout our journey helping, supporting and more than often going the extra mile. Our house sold within 1 week and although the chain broke down, they again found me a new buyer within a day. I recommend Sell Well Online to anyone who is selling their property and will miss them, although will not miss the stress of moving house, lol. Thank you both Mel and Karen, we could not have done it without you and because of all your hard work and dedication we can now look forward to our new home.

Darren & Ian, sellers of Haseley Close, Tyldsley. Completed August 2016.

 

5***** Thank you to Mel & Karen for their support during the buying process. Mel was extremely attentive and her guidance was very much appreciated, I probably had more contact with Mel than I did my solicitor. Thanks again for your help, made the buying experience a pleasant one.

Tracy, purchaser of Bridgewater Road, Mosley Common, Worsley. Completed August 2016.

 

5***** We recently viewed, placed an offer and bought a property through Sell Well Online. You often hear about agents acting only for the benefit of the seller and usually are not particularly helpful or responsive to the buyers but Mel at Sell Well Online went above and beyond in our opinion answering questions and queries and chasing things up when necessary. Replying to messages and emails at all times of the day and evening and never kept us waiting long for a response. As first time buyers the whole process was quite daunting but people like Mel made it less scary and more straight forward. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and use them again for buying and selling in the future.

Kay & Chris, purchasers of Victoria Lane, Swinton. Completed July 2016.

 

5***** 5 star service from start to finish. They held our hands throughout the whole process and nothing was too much trouble.

Chris & Karen, sellers of Newearth Road, Worsley. Completed July 2016.

 

5***** Before meeting Mel and Karen I had had my house up for sale with several different (well known) estate agents - with no luck and hardly any viewings. With Sell Well I had viewings each week and an offer soon followed. They talked me though the whole process and answered any questions. I work long hours so often can't take any telephone calls until the evening. This was not a problem as they are available till 8pm. They also accompanied all viewings, even in the evenings and on Sundays. They really wanted to sell my house! They are very diligent. I could not be more happy with the service they provided. I would recommend them to anyone and wouldn't even consider another estate agent should I want to sell again. Thank you Mel and Karen you have renewed my faith in estate agent!

Fozia, seller of Collyhurst Ave, Worsley. Completed July 2016.

 

5***** I recently sold my house through Sell Well Online.. having become rather disillusioned with high street estate agents I though i'd give them a try (they couldn't be any worse, I thought. And seemed really good price-wise with a "No sale-no fee" guarantee that I wouldn't be forking my hard earned cash out for nothing!). As soon as I met Mel and Karen, I was pleasantly surprised by the obvious difference between Sell Well and any other estate agents I had had the misfortune of dealing with in the past. Nothing was too much trouble and they always answered my calls and messages promptly, which during the stressful process of selling your house is a godsend.. Cutting down on a lot of the anxiety that usually accompanies this time. Mel dealt with most of the procedure for me, and I can't praise her enough for her knowledge on the subject as well as her obvious passion for providing an excellent service. I was lucky enough to find that the house I loved (and eventually bought) was also being sold by Sell Well....so I didn't have to deal with a high street agent to handle my purchase either! Which was a bonus. Thanks so much xx

Janet, seller of Trinity Crescent, Worsley and purchaser of Hill Top Road, Walkden. Completed July 2016.

 

5***** We found Sell Well were not only very professional and totally committed with the selling of our property. Both Melanie and Karen dealt with every request over and above what most agents would do. We sincerely thank the girls for all their help, and would highly recommend them to anyone. We wish you every success for the future.

Stu & Cara, sellers of Hilton Lane, Worsley. Completed July 2016.

 

5***** Sell Well Online.... Highly recommended!! From start to finish Melanie and Karen gave a service that could not have been better. Being the daughter of a previous estate agent of 25 years experience, I understand just how important it is to have a good estate agent on your side. An estate agent who works hard to achieve the sale you need on your house, but also following this; complete the sales progression to a high standard. Without these ladies I don't know what we would have done, not just us but everyone else in the chain; they really did go above and beyond to keep 4 sets of clients happy! Sell Well Online were able to achieve a quick sale for us, we were really pleased with the initial marketing, their website which is linked to Rightmove, sales particulars and the photographs were amazing. They dealt with all of the viewings, making it hassle free for us as sellers. Once we got the sale, again the service was excellent including coordinating other services/buyers and sellers in the chain and chasing everyone up to get the sales progression through as faultlessly as possible. These ladies really do know what they are doing and this is clear from the level of competence and professionalism they demonstrated throughout. They also have really good links with other services such as financial advisors, solicitors, etc and all for a really competitive price. On the subject of price, Sell Well Online provide an absolutely top level service for a fraction of the price of other estate agents. A service that in my experience other estate agents charging so much more could not match. Although this is slightly more than online companies, it is well worth it as you know that you are getting really good value for money that an online service could not come close to and never compare to. The company is run by really experienced estate agents, Melanie and Karen; who genuinely care about their clients and provide a top level service. If you want complete confidence in an estate agent that will fully manage a stress free sale/move for you for a great price, we would really recommend this company as you cannot go wrong!

Chris & Kerry, sellers of Cedarwood Close, Tyldesley. Completed June 2016. 

 

5***** Myself and my husband have recently purchased our first house and had no idea about how the process worked. Mel and Karen have been amazing from start to finish, keeping us up to date with what will be happening next and responded to any questions we had in a speedy manner. Nothing is too much trouble for them both and they have made the whole process smooth and enjoyable. We can't thank you both enough and would definitely recommend Sell Well to our friends and family.

Annabelle & Adam, purchasers of Greenhaven Close, Walkden. Completed June 2016.

 

5***** Faultless. Kept us informed throughout the process and helped us remain positive. I would certainly recommend them to anyone wanting to sell their home (and indeed have done)!

Sandra & David, sellers of Old Clough Lane, Worsley. Completed June 2016.

 

5***** Absolute first class service from Mel and Karen when we recently purchased a house through them. Had it not been for Mel's encouragement and negotiation skills at the outset, we would never have put an offer forward on the house which we are now living in and loving! We were always grateful for her advice, support and knowledge of the house buying process, which really helped us cope with the stress of numerous hurdles along the way. The personal touch really does make a huge difference. Not planning on moving ever again, but if we did, we wouldn't hesitate to use Sell Well Online - can't recommend them enough. Thanks again!

Sue & Steve, purchasers of Shaftesbury Road, Swinton. Completed June 2016.

 

5***** From start to finish both Mel and Karen were amazing. Efficient, professional, personable, I can't praise them enough. They both work so hard to make sure everything runs as smoothly as possible. I can't recommend them enough, the service was outstanding.

Lorraine, seller of Edge Fold Road, Worsley. Completed May 2016.

 

5***** We owned a house that was tenanted and we were tenants in another property. We were asked to vacate. We decided to sell our house and buy a new one. The timescales for us to complete the move were tight. Luckily, Sell Well Online were involved in the sale of both properties. Without Sell Well Online, we would not have been able to timely complete the sale of a property (with tenants) and the purchase of another. Karen and Mel were outstanding as estate agents. They gave us good marketing advice. they responded to all our queries quickly. Their communication and negotiation skills were commendable. They had a proactive approach. They looked after us throughout the process. I highly recommend Karen and Mel from Sell Well Online. They WILL make a difference.

Nikhil & Mita, sellers of Cringlebarrow Close, Boothstown, Worsley & purchasers of Waterdale Close, Boothstown, Worsley. Completed May 2016.

 

5***** Our home had been on the market for nearly 10 months before we swapped to Sell Well Online. The contrast in attitude, photos, and sheer determination to secure a buyer for us resulted in a full asking price offer within weeks. Without their tenacity and initiative this deal would not have been completed and I urge anybody whose house is not selling to not put up with half-hearted estate agents. Give these guys a call, we are so glad we did.

Patricia & Phillip, sellers of Waterdale Close, Boothstown, Worsley & purchasers of Cringlebarrow Close, Boothstown, Worsley. Completed May 2016.

 

5***** Could not have been more pleased with the service we received from Melanie and Karen at Sell Well Online. Professional, efficient, knowledgable and friendly. They were brilliant with everything from the photos and brochure to conducting all our viewings and negotiating a sale. They pushed everything through a complicated chain to completion and even thought about the easiest way for us to hand over the keys on moving day. Fantastic value for money compared to other agents and we would highly recommend.

Sara & Paul, sellers of Bank House Close, Tyldesley. Completed May 2016.

 

5***** Why anyone would use a high street estate agent when you can use Sell Well is beyond me. We agreed to use Sell Well because they were the most professional in their presentation and knowledge of the area. They fully delivered what they promised and refreshingly were there every step of the way including post agreement. Save yourself some money and use them - you will not regret it. 

Jim & Maria, sellers of Oakwood Drive, Worsley. Completed May 2016.

 

5***** A huge thank you to Sell Well Online for their help and support with our move, with more than a few obstacles along the way we got there in one piece. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone looking at moving house. It makes a huge difference to deal with personable people who understand the stresses of moving house and remain calm and reassuring throughout. I felt like we were always a priority with fantastic customer service and they would call back immediately if I called them and call regularly with updates. Very impressive and lovely people x

Louise, seller of Greenleach Lane, Roe Green, Worsley. Completed April 2016.

 

5***** Bought our next home though Sell Well and having nothing but praise for Mel, very professional and always available to answer any questions we had. Mel went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and less stressful move happened. Would recommend Sell Well to anyone buying and selling. Thanks again Mel.

Sheryl & Rob, purchasers of Berwick Close, Mosley Common, Worsley. Completed April 2016.

 

5***** We were amazed at how wonderful these ladies were in helping me parents sell and buy a property, they explained everything step by step and supported us from start to finish. I would 100% recommend Sell Well, nothing is too much trouble, huge thank you.

Lisa, daughter of the sellers of Barry Crescent, Worsley. Completed March 2016.

 

5***** Without a doubt the most professional and dedicated estate agent we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with (buying and selling). From the initial valuation of our house right up to the completion day, Melanie and Karen were honest, friendly and informative and completely dedicated to providing an excellent service every step of the way. They kept us in the loop at every stage, and made the whole process completely stress free. I would recommend anybody selling their home to contact Sell Well Online, for a significantly lower fee, you will receive a quality service head and shoulders above the rest.

Laura & Lee, sellers of Chaddock Lane, Boothstown, Worsley. Completed March 2016.

 

5***** I recently started to purchase a buy to let property though Karen and Mel at Sell Well Online. I had dealings with many other estate agents in the area, who quite frankly, put me off wanting to buy a property. The other estate agents I dealt with were pushy, intrusive, rude, inflexible and didn't give us opportunity to discuss the properties between ourselves during viewings, then pushed us for an offer while we were in the actual house! It was beginning to become extremely frustrating. I tried to book viewings in and they couldn't accommodate us, which meant we missed out on making offers on some properties. I was really losing the will to live with them, then we came across Sell Well Online. We had already registered our details with Sell Well Online in the past and a property came up for sale which perfectly suited our needs, Karen called me to tell me about it and within half an hour she met us at the property and showed us around, she then left us to look for ourselves, giving us time to take it all in, we even sat on the couch and got a good fell of the property. Professional from the start, Karen was very honest with us about the vendors situation and we felt we could trust her (which is something I would certainly not say about any other estate agents we had dealt with). Once we had an offer accepted, Mel was really quick and efficient about setting the ball rolling. We were on a timescale due to the new stamp duty laws that were being introduced. Mel was really on the ball, chased solicitors and liaised between ourselves and the vendors to ensure everything was done in a timely manner for us, regularly updating us of the situation. I didn't have to chase Sell Well Online once! Unfortunately, as the contracts were due to exchange, our personal circumstances changed and we had to pull out of the purchase (which was due to go through well before the stamp duty laws came in). We felt terrible and breaking the news to Karen was really hard, however, Karen was completely professional and understood our reasons, she didn't put any pressure on us what so ever to continue with the sale and put our minds at ease that we'd done the right thing once we explained the situation. If you are looking for a professional, honest, non-pushy service when selling your house at a price much cheaper than the conventional estate agents, then I highly recommend using Karen and Mel at Sell Well Online. I cannot recommend them enough. I know who I will be using when I come to sell mine! Thank you for everything Karen and Mel, I'm just sorry we let you down.

Sally & Ben, March 2016.

 

5***** We just wanted to say a great big thank you for selling our house. You treated us with respect and informed us every step of the way what was happening. We were with another estate agent before you who treated us with total indifference and wasted the best part of a year. You sold within weeks. So again we think your simply the best.

Kath & Steve, sellers of Park Road, Worsley. Completed February 2016.

 

5***** Sell Well Online were fantastic from the moment we first enquired about the property to the point of handing over the keys on completion. Mel and Karen always made themselves available and were very responsive, helpful and friendly at all times. They drove the process to help us complete in less than 4 weeks from the first viewing, which was fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble and the process was transparent, open and honest fro day one. We would definitely recommend Sell Well to everyone we know and hope to work with them again in the future. Five star service.

Jessica, purchaser of Campbell Road, South Swinton. Completed February 2016.

 

5***** Sell Well Online were fantastic throughout the entire process and couldn't do enough for us. We received regular updates on our case and everything was completed within a couple of months. Mel and the team are friendly, proactive and extremely efficient. We would recommend them to anyone wanting to sell their house. Thanks guys.

Jennie & Neil, purchasers of Greenhaven Close, Walkden. Completed February 2016.

 

5***** Sell Well handled my house purchase providing a very personal efficient service, great communication and advice. You will be in safe hands with these guys whether it be sale/purchase.

Andrew, purchaser of Chaddock Lane, Boothstown, Worsley. Completed February 2016.

 

5***** I have nothing but praise for Karen and Mel of Sell Well Online Ltd. From the start of selling through the company professionalism, local knowledge and efficiency were outstanding. I was kept in the loop every step of the way with mail and calls about viewings, feedback and progress. Weekend viewings? Not a problem! Questions were answered promptly and clearly. Costs are so much less than others agents, who do not always offer the service that is given here. I will not hesitate to recommend the company to anyone thinking of selling a house.

Judith, sellers of Campbell Road, South Swinton. Completed February 2016.

 

5***** We sold our home through another agent but wished we'd have sold through Sell Well because they are very responsive to enquiries and chasing up other parties within the chain even though they were the agents for the house we were buying - nothing was too much trouble and with their proactive help we managed to complete within five and a half weeks - amazingly friendly - thank you Mel and the team you were all brilliant and come highly recommended by my husband and I.

Nick & Geoff, purchasers of Greenhaven Close, Walkden. Completed December 2015.

 

5***** From the moment we met Sell Well Online we knew we were going to out our house on the market with them. They were every inch the professionals you would expect and it just felt right. Our house was sold within hours of it going live, we've exchanged contracts and due to move on Friday. They have worked tirelessly to ensure this has happened and have exceeded our expectations by going way beyond what you would expect. They have kept us up to date every step of the way. W'd like to thank Sell Well Online for making our experience a pleasant one and wish them every success in the future, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone who was thinking of selling their property.

Amanda & Gordon, sellers of Greenhaven Close, Walkden. Completed December 2015.